Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Collision Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Longmont, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Collision Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Abi 9 days ago

Seitan

Absolutely fucking amazing. Usually seitan is either too hard or too chewy. These that the perfect texture all around and are irresistible

Atlr9138 10 days ago

Shredded Pork Melt

Great atmosphere , food delicious, beer going down great to 5 star for me

Nantamitucket 13 days ago

*All American Backyard Burger

The Black and Blue Burger is my all time favorite, though you can't go wrong with any item on the menu!! The food and atmosphere are fantastic and the service is always friendly and worth going back for!! The Collision is my favorite restaurant in town!

Fraserstorms 18 days ago

Fried Mushrooms

We love everything on your menu. But it seems we always have to get the shrooms w/ that delicious dipping sauce. And of course, fill up on Blinker Fluid! :)

Arherschap 20 days ago

Bang-in Cauliflower

Ok guys, the Bang-In Cauliflower is a MUST! I eat at Collision every few weeks or so and each time I go, I always purchase this menu item. It's so crunch and delicious and it's a great portion size too!

Dkinak907 10 days ago

Shredded Pork Melt

Best ever! Cheesy smoke bbq goodness!! Lots of great flavor!

Laleggs76 13 days ago

Peanut Butter and Jelly Old Fashioned

We have been coming go CBC for a long time now. Why...because the owners and staff offer a great, fun environment with excellent views, unique drinks made with love, great craft beer and a menu that surpasses all other breweries in town, in my opinion. We so enjoy seeing the owners and staff every time we go in and we are treated special each and every time we come. Why...because they are very friendly, truly care about your experience and very much enjoy serving friendly guests. So go "crash" into Collision...it will be the best accident you'll make and you'll keep crashing back. ENJOY! LeighAnn M.

Sararichmond0517 17 days ago

{#18} Red Rambler (Belgian Red)

Delicious. I don't generally drink beer but was having a craving. I randomly picked it off the menu and was pleasantly surprised. Nice finish, not overly hoppy. Great beer if you're not a big fan of beers!

Foreverjennifermi 19 days ago

* French Dip

This is one of my favorites on the menu!! I had the burger special last week; hands down the best burger I've had in a long time!!

Jhassler2005 21 days ago

Beer Wheel

I've been coming here for the past year and I have never been disappointed. The entire staff is incredibly friendly. They are also dog friendly and will treat your pup just like family. The beer is also top of the class with these other Colorado Artisanal beers. Much love to the entire staff. Keep up the hard work, we all appreciate you!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA