Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Collision Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Longmont, CO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Collision Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tlzagnoli about 2 months ago

Seitan

The Seitan was delicious and I was impressed to see other vegetarian options on the menu. We also had the nachos. Large portions! You won't leave hungry!

Abi 2 months ago

Green Chili Mac and Cheese

Really good! Just the right amount of spice with great flavor.

Mber 2 months ago

Crispy Cauliflower

Their crispy cauliflower is amazing! I usually get it with sweet Thai chili sauce and love it.

Jenni 3 months ago

Fish-n-Chips

I LOVE the Fish and Chips here. The pieces are nice thick size and not overly battered. The curly steak fries are the best. I have this every time I go when I am wanting a simple and filling meal. Also, love the atmosphere and the best wait staff are there. Always had a Welcoming feeling every time I go there.

Mydebrap 3 months ago

Crispy Cauliflower

The only complaint I have is that I eat too much! We love the Crispy Cauliflower with buffalo sauce. I have to bring half of my dinner home because the cauliflower is just too good to stop.

Ian about 2 months ago

Schnitzel Sandwich

Delicious combination of flavors. One of our new favorites!

Mackenzie 2 months ago

Fish-n-Chips

Collision has the absolute best food...hands down! Every plate that comes out is a work of art. But by far my favorite is the Fish-n-Chips! The fish is the heartiest piece of fresh fish, steaming hot finished with a sprinkle of sea salt. And the best part...it's even gluten free! I order it every time I visit. It's what dreams are made of!

2012bowman 2 months ago

Side of Sweet Potato Fries

It wasn't the side of sweet potato fries but those dessert sweet potato fries! Yum!!!! Going back for more, I never double visit the same place on vacation

Mikaylaroeber 3 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

One of the best Reuben sandwiches!! This place is awesome with great service and views

Alallman17 3 months ago

*Colorado Burger

This was probably one of the tastiest burgers that we have ever had! It was juicy, smoky and had the perfect amount of heat!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA